Kommunestyret 2019-2023
Namn Adresse Tlf Epost
Framstegspartiet      
Ernst Veum Solvivegen 3, 6869 HAFSLO 91847738 ernst.veum@hafslo.no
Varamedlem      
Arne J Hauge Lustravegen 4304, 6876 SKJOLDEN 97655147 arnej-ha@online.no
Venstre       
Jon Ove Lomheim Nondal 6, 6869 HAFSLO 91721076 jon.ove.lomheim@hafslo.no
Varamedlem       
Kjetil Melheim Ekrevegen 89, 6873 MARIFJØRA 99440518 melheim@gmail.com
Høgre      
Geir Arve Sandvik Bukti 2, 6868 GAUPNE 95933649 geir.a.sandvik@eurosko.no
Ingar Norberg Fossøyane 73, 6871 JOSTEDAL 94183960 ingar@norberg.as
Bård Flattun Lilleeng Gardavegen 33, 6868 GAUPNE 90072708 bard@lilleeng.net
Varamedlem      
Britt Dagrunn Brugrand Hestnes 10, 6869 HAFSLO 41200683 brittbrugrand@icloud.com
Erling Kåsine Røneidsvegen 104A, 6868 GAUPNE 91308533 Erlikaas@online.no
Senterpartiet      
Ivar Kvalen Hillestad 25, 6869 HAFSLO 95191829 ivar.kvalen@luster.kommune.no
Marit Aakre Tennø Haugåsen 5, 6871 JOSTEDAL 45471716

kvegdrift@gmail.com

Olav Høyheim Einan Bakkingavegen 89A, 6869 HAFSLO 99100358 olavhoy@hotmail.com
Knut Hauge Lustravegen 1036, 6869 HAFSLO 90697026 knuthauge@hotmail.com
Marianne Bugge Ornes 92, 6870
ORNES
91532784 mannemi73@gmail.com
Oddmund Løkensgard Hoel Krundalen, 6871 JOSTEDAL 97021194 oddmund@krundalen.no
Grethe Kristin Leirdal Bukti 10, 6868 GAUPNE 97030869 grethe1984@hotmail.com
Anja Irene Hilleren-Fåberg Veitastrondvegen 2518, 6878 VEITASTROND 97153858 hilleren_as@hotmail.com
Per Steinar Sviggum Gardavegen 11, 6868 GAUPNE 97147488 per.steinar.sviggum@tide.no
Ole Martin Bakken

Meljane, 6876 SKJOLDEN

92606811 ole.martin.bakken@metre.no
Jørgen Lomheim Tang Tangvegen 30 A, 6869 HAFSLO 95991985 jorlomtan@gmail.com
Charlotte Alme Bringe Dalsdalen 84, 6872 LUSTER 91174914

Charlottebringe@gmail.com

Andreas Wollnick Wiese Bolstadvegen 125A, 6876 SKJOLDEN 99226240 wollnickwiese@gmail.com
Varamedlem      
Ann Kristin Sperle Øvre Nes 16, 6875 HØYHEIMSVIK 99393873 anki@jostedal.no
Tom Idar Kvam Hafslovegen 437, 6869 HAFSLO 90933948 ti.kvam@online.no
Anne Lise Haukadal Haukadal 936876 Skjolden 97167262 anne.lise@haukadal.no
Gøril Urdahl Skildheimsvegen 226, 6872 LUSTER   Urdahl_81@hotmail.com
Anne Grethe Leirdal 6875 Høyheimsvik 95161811 a-gr-le@online.no 
Kristeleg Folkeparti      
Beate Bondevik Lie Hestnes 28, 6869 HAFSLO 91776434 Beate.Bondevik.Lie@luster.kommune.no
Varamedlem      
Oddny Urnes Fortunsdalen 417, 6877 FORTUN 95934498 oddnyurn@online.no
Arbeidarpartiet       
Elin Hauge Lustravegen 4320, 6876 SKJOLDEN 91361847

elin.kollsete.hauge@luster.kommune.no

Morten Johan Hovland Vigdal  Haugåsen 3, 6871 JOSTEDAL 91797430 morten.vigdal@gmail.com
Gunn Beate Thorsnes Lefdal Tvingeborgneset 7, 6868 GAUPNE 41298359 gunnbeate@hotmail.com
Anette Stegegjerdet Norberg Gardavegen 100, 6868 GAUPNE 97759069 anette.stegegjerdet@hotmail.com
Lars Jørgen Kjærvik Røslebakkane 92, 6868 GAUPNE 41558242 larsjorgen1995@hotmail.com
Kåre Hønsi Engjadalsvegen 7, 6868 GAUPNE 91173219 kare.honsi@gmail.com
Varamedlem      
Jonny Gjerde Fløyen 31, 6876 SKJOLDEN 94801646 jonny.gjerde@luster.kommune.no
Vivian Kvam Hestnes 121, 6869 HAFSLO 91702391 vivian.kvam@gmail.com
Svein Tore Heltne Lustravegen 3252, 6872 LUSTER 99539746 Sv-tor-h@online.no

Kommunestyret 2019 - 2023 c.jpg

Kandidatkåring kommunestyrevalet 2019

Sitjande framme er formannskapet. Frå venstre: Geir Arve Sandvik (H), Morten Johan Hovland Vigdal (AP), Elin Hauge (AP), ordførar Ivar Kvalen (SP), varaordførar Marit Aakre Tennø (SP), Marianne Bugge (SP) og Knut Hauge (SP).
Andre rekke frå venstre: Ass. rådmann John Olaf Røhme, Ingar Norberg (H), Anja Irene Hilleren-Fåberg (SP), Anette Stegegjerdet Norberg (AP), Gunn Beate Thorsnes Lefdal (AP), Beate Bondevik Lie (KRF), Ernst Veum (FRP), Grethe Kristin Leirdal (SP), Charlotte Alme Bringe (SP), Kåre Hønsi (AP), politisk sekretariat Anita Bjørk Ruud.
Tredje rekke frå venstre: Jørgen Lomheim Tang (SP), Olav Høyheim Einan (SP), Andreas Wollnick Wiese (SP), Ole Martin Bakken (SP), Jon Ove Lomheim (V), Bård Flattun Lilleeng (H), Per Steinar Sviggum (SP), Oddmund Løkensgard Hoel (SP), Lars Jørgen Kjærvik (AP)